Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday July 24, 2019 by Jonathan Eaker.

2018/2019 Season - NTAA Board of Directors

Click on a board member's name to send an email.

Executive Board:

President – Tommy Pearson

Vice President – Trae Limbach

Secretary – Scott Brinkley

Treasurer – Terri Sotiropolous

Competitive Baseball/Softball (AB, Extreme, Travel & Allstars) - Dave Antle

Babe Ruth Baseball Director – Jorge Mendoza

Cal Ripken Baseball Director – Jonathan Eaker

Babe Ruth Softball Director – Diana Wriedt

Sponsorships –  Devon Connell

Concessions Director – Fred Pfister

Registrar – Nick Zuzek

Board Roles:

Bambino Buddy Ball Director –  Devon Connell

Field Maintenance Director – Bryce Spano

Safety – Andy Spaw

Coaches and GDD Director - Victor Diaz

Equipment Director - Dave Antle

Website/Social Media Director - Nick Zuzek

Umpire in Charge – Jonathon Eaker

Fall 2019 Division Directors:

Softball - Diana Wriedt

Beginner/Minor Tball- Eric Cooper

Coach Pitch Baseball - Demetric Armstead

6U Baseball - Vacant

8U Baseball - Mike Puma

10U Baseball- Dominick Commiso

12U Baseball- Jeff O’Brien

Juniors/Seniors Baseball - Jorge Mendoza